Call to order: Meeting is called to order at 6:00 PM

Selectpersons present: Michael Getchell, Beverly Bradstreet, and Kayla Dow

Also present: Amanda Dow

Accepted minutes from March 10, 2014

Elected Michael Getchell as Chairperson of the Selectmen. Elected Beverly Bradstreet as Chairperson of the Assessors.

Appointed Jane Hamilton as election warden, Michael Spaulding as health officer, Amanda Dow as addressing officer, Horace Robinson as cemetery committee member, and Andy Clark as fire chief.

Rules of Order were voted in for future select board meetings.

Voted to sign quit claim deed to Richard and Cynthia Murray located at Map 2, Lot 15.

Approved the efficiency Maine grant and so far the committee members are as follow; Bill Najpaur, Ellen Najpaur, Kristi Greeley, Andy Clark and Dean Sennett.

Reviewed fire department ordinance.

Dean Mason nominated for the planning board, Mike will give Dean Mason a call and ask if he's interested.

Approved liquor license for Cedar Springs Golf Course.

Animal housing contract approved for the humane society at \$2898.22.

Maine DOT posted road request approved.

No other business discussed.

Meeting adjourned at 7:10pm.

Respectfully submitted by, Kayla Dow

Michael Getchell

Beverly Bradstreet

Kayla Dow